Navigate Up
Sign In
Services
Brinfo Care
Brinfo Care

CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTRE

TelePrimary Care Hotline
Harizam Mohd Nor
tpcsupport@brinfo.com.my
Tel: 03-8320 4292

Northern Zone
Mohd Shahrin Azri Abdul Ghani
shahrin@brinfo.com.my
Tel: 019-248 4811

Southern Zone
Rozairi Ramli
rozairi@brinfo.com.my
Tel: 013-367 7824

Central Zone
Abu Sofian Tarmizi
abu@brinfo.com.my
Tel: 019-385 8413

Eastern Zone
Syed Mohd Sufian Syed Abd Hamid
sufian@brinfo.com.my
Tel: 013-367 7821

Sarawak
Mohd Fadzli Mohd Radzi
fadzli@brinfo.com.my
Tel: 019-351 1136

Sabah
Abd Rashid Abdullah
rashid@brinfo.com.my
Tel: 012-349 4727

EIS (Enterprise Integrated Solutions Sdn Bhd)-Kota Kinabalu Branch
jessie@eis2u.com
Tel: 088-224 307